PING!!!
Hohummmm.... Can't find any concept to log for today so I'll just go through the usual rubbish I've been posting... hehehe. Got through another exam today, so I'm pretty much feelin' good 'bout myself since I don't have anything to worry about, at least for today. Tomorrow would be the same as before, another quiz crap then the usual techie discussions. Kinda excited, too, for the mock calls and and cert's for next week. Colleagues are freakin' nervous, I'm not... hehe. Not that I'm gettin too confident, but me think ain't no big deal... (wiggles toes...)
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home